Our Committee

The Committee consists of the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Events Manager, Public Relations Officer (P.R.O.), Tech Officer, Junior Fresh Representative, Senior Fresh Representative and 2 Ordinary Committee Members (O.C.M). All committee members shall be answerable to the committee, attend all committee meetings, attend all society events where possible, have a responsibility to promote the society in the college, and attend all training provided by the CSC or other bodies when deemed appropriate.

Vacant Positions

All remaining vacant positions on the committee were filled at the September 2022 EGM.